Last of Tioman

Taken with EOS300 & 38-76mm lens, Kodak Elitechrome

I have not been taking lots of pictures these days.

And I finally develop the Kodak film that was from Tioman!

These are the pictures that was taken on the boat trip back to the mainland.

A random shot at Tioman Island

Fellow Divers

The captain

Tired Divers

The Gears

No Shoe wear

Diver’s boat

“Divers Below”

The clouds are flying low

The isolated island

I has been awhile since my last post! I wish I have more time to go tours and/or some activities.

It is getting really busy at work. Hope it will get better from now on…

Cheers!

(Will try to get more shoots in this cold blog of mine!)

Leave a Reply

